Battle of the Pitches

2022 Finalists

Brian Andrews
Chad Walker
Liannette Curfman
Meghan Ross
Gerry Coeppicus
Andrea Smith
Lloyd Duhon
Nikki Bateman
August Davis
Sara Inneh
Eric Marcarian
Chris Gutierrez
Dr. Moriah Thomas
Phelisha Karamuzi
Grant Lacy

For those interested in sponsoring the awards prize pool, sponsorship opportunities are available here.

Past Pitch Winners

2021 Pitch Winners

2020 Pitch Winners